

July 25, 2018

Ambulance Paramedics Of BC 105 – 21900 Westminster Hwy Richmond, BC V6V 0A8 Canada

To Whom It May Concern:

The following election results are certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by our independently managed service.

Respectfully yours,

Brian Lack President

Simply Voting Inc.

Results - 2018 - APBC Convention Delegates

Start: 2018-07-04 13:29:14 America/Vancouver **End:** 2018-07-25 13:00:00 America/Vancouver

Turnout: 325 (7.4%) of 4383 electors voted in this ballot.

Certified Results Page 1 of 7

Reg 1N - Full-Time/Reg Part-Time Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 1N**

Option	Votes
Agnes Pringle	31 (15.9%)
Steven Bremer	30 (15.4%)
Dave Hutton	28 (14.4%)
Michael Egli	26 (13.3%)
Alex Mattes	21 (10.8%)
Daniel Cullon	21 (10.8%)
Stuart Myers	18 (9.2%)
Jamie Keamo	12 (6.2%)
Kathleen llett	8 (4.1%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	42
Abstain	3 (7.1%)

Reg 1N - On-Call Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 1N**

Option	Votes
Brooke Lewis	30 (11.0%)
David Martin	26 (9.5%)
Tobias Holding	26 (9.5%)
Hailey Brown	25 (9.2%)
Jessica Okeley	24 (8.8%)
Heather Palmer	23 (8.4%)
Josephine Miladinovic	19 (7.0%)
Jacob Nickel	18 (6.6%)
Brandon Cleverley	17 (6.2%)
Chandra Lee Koonts	17 (6.2%)
John Hosie	17 (6.2%)
Roshan Jumaludin	16 (5.9%)
Melvin Rodgers	15 (5.5%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	42
Abstain	3 (7.1%)

Certified Results Page 2 of 7

Reg 1S - Full-Time/Reg Part-Time Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 1S**

Option	Votes
Marek Frano	30 (14.3%)
Chris Millar	27 (12.9%)
Virginia Burgess	25 (11.9%)
Michael Sugimoto	23 (11.0%)
Steven Ward	23 (11.0%)
Tyrone Trotter	22 (10.5%)
Scott Sywake	20 (9.5%)
Patrice Farinha	19 (9.0%)
Federico Pinzarrone	11 (5.2%)
Jason Perry	10 (4.8%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	30
Abstain	0 (0.0%)

Reg 2E - NO ELECTION

Restricted to **REG 2E**

Option	Votes
No election	10 (100.0%)
VOTER SUMMARY	
Total	11
Abstain	1 (9.1%)

Reg 2W - Full-Time/Reg Part-Time Delegate to Convention

Restricted to REG 2W

Certified Results Page 3 of 7

Option	Votes
Ryan Stefani	129 (2.3%)
Jade Munro	127 (2.2%)
Darrel Hunsbedt	125 (2.2%)
Geoffrey Taylor	123 (2.2%)
Jodi Butterman	121 (2.1%)
Enrico Ruffy	120 (2.1%)
Gene Benoit	119 (2.1%)
Adam Greene	118 (2.1%)
David Hilder	117 (2.1%)
Lea Lemky	115 (2.0%)
Tyler Hancheroff	115 (2.0%)
Allen Pruden	113 (2.0%)
John Fournier	112 (2.0%)
Jayne Hamilton	111 (2.0%)
Kris Erickson	111 (2.0%)
Megan Arnott	110 (1.9%)
Nicholas Smith	110 (1.9%)
Rebecca Kroeker	108 (1.9%)
Timothy Lehman	108 (1.9%)
David Leary	107 (1.9%)
Greg Giles	107 (1.9%)
Christa Renneberg	105 (1.8%)
Daniel Doan	105 (1.8%)
Wade Paul	105 (1.8%)
Joanna Stefani	104 (1.8%)
Kelly Budway	104 (1.8%)
Kevin Marriott	104 (1.8%)
Michelle Hastie	103 (1.8%)
Elizabeth Grant	102 (1.8%)
Warren Kniepkamp	102 (1.8%)
John Bone	101 (1.8%)
Katherine Ewing	101 (1.8%)
Michelle Friberg	101 (1.8%)
Bryant Champion	98 (1.7%)
Megan Nelson	98 (1.7%)
David Hollingworth	97 (1.7%)
Daniel Burns	96 (1.7%)
Eric Enquist	95 (1.7%)
Iku Yeh	95 (1.7%)
Catherine Malette	94 (1.7%)
Jordan Lawrence	94 (1.7%)
Christopher Moss	93 (1.6%)
Cameron Bailey	88 (1.5%)
Steven Lovestead	87 (1.5%)
Janice Heinze	85 (1.5%)
Robert Parkinson	82 (1.4%)
Sophia Parkinson	82 (1.4%)
Stephen Shipman	82 (1.4%)
Andrew Janes	79 (1.4%)
Gordon Mafatow	79 (1.4%)
Mark Lang	78 (1.4%)
Shkumbin Roka	78 (1.4%)
Patrick Harrison	76 (1.3%)
Amanda Davies	75 (1.3%)
Christopher Reimer	69 (1.2%)
Denise Ahking	64 (1.1%)
Antonia Klingner	53 (0.9%)

Certified Results Page 4 of 7

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	145
Abstain	3 (2.1%)

Reg 3 - Full-Time/Reg Part-Time Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 3**

Option	Votes
Timothy Roberts	38 (13.2%)
Lindsay Kellosalmi	37 (12.9%)
Dakota Stone	36 (12.5%)
Shannon Hinter	35 (12.2%)
Thomas Ratcliffe	35 (12.2%)
Neal Carman	33 (11.5%)
Thomas Robins	33 (11.5%)
Daryl Edwards	29 (10.1%)
Valerie Donnelly	11 (3.8%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	49
Abstain	8 (16.3%)

Reg 3 - On-Call Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 3**

Option	Votes
Bradford Fraser	45 (9.8%)
Paul MacLeod	45 (9.8%)
Sarah Bender	45 (9.8%)
Tamara Jensen	45 (9.8%)
Trevor Day	45 (9.8%)
James Steacy	44 (9.6%)
Paul Alberts	44 (9.6%)
Lawrence Trethewey	41 (8.9%)
Colby Nadasde	40 (8.7%)
Keith Kepes	34 (7.4%)
Larry Jeider	32 (7.0%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	49
Abstain	3 (6.1%)

Certified Results Page 5 of 7

Reg 4 - Full-Time/Reg Part-Time Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 4**

Option	Votes
Christopher Nielsen	21 (60.0%)
Desiree Profili	9 (25.7%)
Corey Viala	5 (14.3%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	35
Abstain	0 (0.0%)

Reg 4 - On-Call Delegate to Convention

Restricted to **REG 4**

Option	Votes
Anne Harris	27 (18.0%)
Amber Pasula	24 (16.0%)
lan Johnston	24 (16.0%)
Juanita Lucas Malley	19 (12.7%)
Jaymes Croken	13 (8.7%)
Leford Lafayette	11 (7.3%)
Patricia Minions	11 (7.3%)
Darcy Tiller	10 (6.7%)
Kelly Wood	8 (5.3%)
Ethan Anvick	3 (2.0%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	35
Abstain	5 (14.3%)

Reg 5-8 - NO ELECTION REQUIRED

Restricted to **REG 5-8**

Option	Votes
No Election	9 (100.0%)

VOTER SUMMARY

Total	13
Abstain	4 (30.8%)

Certified Results Page 6 of 7



Certified Results Page 7 of 7